Use your time!

I’m one of the people in the world that is not the best at time management, and this blog is about me being crappy with time management. When I’m actually interested in doing something for school I get it done right in time and I try to do my best with the assignment or project. I guess if you’re a little late for handing in something in a class and it’s still the day of the due date and your just about to hand it in I think that’s acceptable. At least it’s not a day late or a week! I usually get caught up with doing my own stuff in the weekend with friends, family get together and working on other stuff for the project or another subject. I know that time management is important so I want to be better with time management. I will become better at this by making schedule of doing the thing I am supposed to do. Make a schedule on my phone with the time and date when I should start working on it. If I don’t do it I’ll just remind my best friend to slap me or just to keep bothering me to do the assignment I am supposed to be doing.


Leave a comment